Best online casino payment methods UK 2026
A payment method is not a feature on a casino site. It is the doorway every pound walks through on the way in, and the same doorway the winnings walk back out of. Pick the wrong one and a slow withdrawal can sit in a queue for days, a fee can shave a corner off the bankroll, and a deposit can be turned away because the operator does not accept what the player is holding. Pick it carefully and the only thing that matters at the cashier is the stake on the next spin.

The job of this page is to lay out what a UK-licensed casino actually offers at the cashier, which of those the Gambling Commission allows, and what each choice costs the player in time and money. The figures come from the Commission’s public register and from the operators’ own terms; the conclusions are the page’s own. Any offer with a wagering requirement sits under a 10x cap that has been in force since 19 December 2025 — that ceiling shapes how long a bonus takes to clear and is the only calculation that earns the page its keep.
Currency and licensing data verified as of 23 September 2026 against the Gambling Commission’s public register of gambling businesses.
- The UK cashier in 2026: what a player is actually choosing between
- What holding a Gambling Commission licence actually obliges an operator to do
- The safer-gambling protections that sit on top of the payment choice
- Payments and payout speed: how long a withdrawal actually takes
- The 10x wagering cap, and what it does to a bonus
- Top 10 UK-licensed casinos at a glance
- Virgin Games — a white-label operation under Gamesys
- Betfred — a single-licence operation with a long UK footprint
- Betfair — exchange heritage, single licence
- Sky Vegas — a TV-bundled brand on a known licence
- Gala Bingo — sits under LC International, alongside Ladbrokes and Coral
- 32Red — long-standing single-licence brand
- Casumo — a non-UK licence holder on a UK licence
- Midnite — newer UK licence, single operator
- PokerStars — the international brand on a UK-specific licence
- Jackpotjoy — sits alongside Virgin Games under Gamesys
- How to read a UK-licensed site at the cashier
- What an offshore site costs the player, and why the licence matters at all
- A note on what this page cannot say
- Frequently asked questions about UK casino payment methods
The UK cashier in 2026: what a player is actually choosing between
A UK-licensed casino is a tighter place at the cashier than most markets. The credit card is gone — banned for gambling since 14 April 2020, including credit cards routed through e-wallets, so a Visa or Mastercard that is run as credit is declined at the deposit screen before the player sees a terms page. Anonymous play is gone too: a name, an address and a date of birth are verified before the first deposit, and a financial vulnerability check kicks in at £150 net deposits in any rolling 30-day window. The choice that is left is one of three shapes — debit card, e-wallet or bank transfer — plus, on a smaller number of sites, pay-by-mobile or a prepaid voucher.

That last sentence is the geometry of the page. Every method below sits inside it, and the things that distinguish them are speed at the deposit, speed at the withdrawal, the fee shape (if any), and the limit on what can be moved at once. None of them is “safer” than another in a categorical sense — what matters is what each one does to the time the money is in transit, and what the player’s bank or e-wallet provider charges for the trip.
A separate line worth drawing early: the licence under which a casino operates. A remote casino operating licence from the Gambling Commission is the only thing that makes a UK-facing site legal, and the public register is the test. On 18 September 2026 the register listed 139 businesses holding an active remote casino operating licence; the same register’s domain list held 1,065 active and 361 white-label website entries on the same day. White-label means a site trades under another company’s licence — Jackpotjoy and Virgin Games both sit under Gamesys Operations Limited, for instance — and that shared licence matters at complaints time, because the holder is the entity the Commission holds accountable.
What holding a Gambling Commission licence actually obliges an operator to do
A Gambling Commission licence is not a rubber stamp. Three obligations shape what a player meets at the cashier, and they are worth knowing because each one has a cost or a friction attached.

First, the credit card ban. Since 14 April 2020 no operator licensed by the Commission may accept a credit card deposit, in any online or offline product except non-remote lotteries paid for face-to-face. Debit cards and bank transfers are unaffected. The reason given at the time was that around 800,000 UK consumers used credit cards to gamble in 2018 and 22% of online gamblers who did so were classed as problem gamblers. The player-side reading is straightforward: a deposit on credit is not an option at any site on this list, so a planned deposit on the credit card the player keeps next to the debit card in the wallet does not work.
Second, the verification step before a first deposit. Name, address and date of birth are checked before any money moves or any spin is allowed (in force since 7 May 2019). The check runs against public data and against the documents the player supplies. There is no operator on the Commission’s register that lets a player deposit anonymously, and the offshore site that advertises itself as “no ID” is, by definition, not on this register. Where the verification stalls is where the withdrawal will also stall, because the operator will not release funds to an account it has not confirmed belongs to the player.
Third, the bonus ceiling. Since 19 December 2025 wagering requirements on casino bonuses are capped at 10x the bonus amount, and mixed-product bonuses — bet on sport, receive casino spins — are banned. The cap does not change whether a bonus is a good idea; it changes the arithmetic of clearing one. A £100 bonus at 10x requires £1,000 of wagering before withdrawal; the same bonus at the older 35x rate would have required £3,500. The arithmetic lives in the section on bonus clearing further down the page.
A fourth obligation is worth flagging in passing, because it is the one that bites on the way out rather than the way in: every online licensee must participate in GAMSTOP, the national self-exclusion scheme. A player who has self-excluded cannot deposit at any licensed site for the chosen period (six months, one year or five years, with no early cancellation), and a deposit attempt at a GAMSTOP-registered casino is refused before the cashier opens.
The safer-gambling protections that sit on top of the payment choice
Choosing a payment method is partly a safer-gambling decision, and the shape of that decision is set by what the Commission obliges rather than by what any one operator offers.
The first layer is the deposit limit prompt. Since 31 October 2025 every online licensee must prompt a customer to set a financial limit before the first deposit. A player can set the limit at any level — the law does not impose a ceiling, only a prompt — but the prompt is mandatory, and skipping it is not an option. A player with a £200-a-month bankroll can set the deposit limit to match; a player with a larger one can set it higher; the choice is the player’s but it has to be made.
The second layer is the vulnerability check. Once £150 of net deposits has run through in any rolling 30-day window, the operator runs a financial vulnerability check using public data. The check is not a deposit block, but it is a signal: above that line, the operator has a documented duty to look more closely. A player whose deposits regularly cross £150 in a month will be in that population, and the operator’s response is to ask questions or apply further limits.
The third layer is GAMSTOP, which sits above all of this. GAMSTOP is a self-exclusion at the player’s own request, and once active it applies to every online operator on the Commission’s register, not just the one the player used. It is the strongest of the three because the player sets it.
A note on what “safe” means in this context. No payment method is safer than any other in an absolute sense — what changes between them is what they reveal about the player and what happens if the worst occurs. A debit card is tied to a UK bank account, which has its own statutory protections. An e-wallet is an intermediary, which adds a step but also a buffer if the player’s bank blocks a transaction. A bank transfer goes directly, and the audit trail is the cleanest of the three. None of them is the answer to problem gambling — that is what GAMSTOP and the National Gambling Helpline are for — but each of them changes the player’s exposure to the casino’s terms, and that is the question to ask before picking one.
Payments and payout speed: how long a withdrawal actually takes
The honest answer to “how fast is the withdrawal” is two-part: how fast the operator releases the funds, and how fast the payment rail delivers them. The two run on different clocks, and confusing them is the commonest mistake the marketing makes.
On the operator side, a UK licensee must complete source-of-funds and customer due diligence before a first withdrawal. That is the same verification step that ran before the first deposit, repeated with the documents the player supplied the first time. A player who verified cleanly at deposit can expect the operator-side release to run in minutes to a few hours. A player whose verification stalls — the address does not match, the source-of-funds evidence is incomplete — waits until the gap closes, and there is no clock that obliges the operator to hurry. After the first withdrawal the operator-side step is much shorter, often automated.
On the rail side, the three main rails behave very differently:
- Debit card (Visa or Mastercard): a withdrawal back to a debit card typically arrives within a few hours to three working days. The upper end of that band reflects the card network’s own processing window rather than anything the operator does. Some operators quote a faster average; some quote the card-network maximum. The honest read is “hours, not days, on a clean file, but never instant”.
- E-wallet (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay): withdrawals to an e-wallet are typically released by the operator within 24 hours and arrive in the e-wallet account the same day. AstroPay, for context, operates as a global digital wallet offering online payments, virtual and physical debit cards and peer-to-peer transfers, and its UK entity (Larstal Limited) is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority as an electronic money institution. That regulatory standing matters at complaints time: a payment to an FCA-authorised wallet sits inside a regulated perimeter in a way a transfer to an unregulated intermediary does not.
- Bank transfer: in the UK, a Faster Payments transfer runs 24 hours a day, seven days a week and most payments arrive instantly or within a couple of minutes. The Faster Payments scheme sets a £1,000,000 per-transaction limit, though individual banks can and do impose lower limits on their customers. Withdrawals above the bank’s own limit fall back to slower schemes (CHAPS or BACS), which run in hours or in a working day.
A separate rail worth knowing is pay-by-mobile, where it is offered. Pay-by-mobile deposits are typically small (capped by the network at levels well below £100 per transaction), and the withdrawal side is the weak point: most operators do not pay out to a pay-by-mobile bill, so the winnings have to come back by another method. That mismatch between deposit and withdrawal rails is the single most common cause of a “where is my withdrawal” complaint, and it is worth checking before the first deposit is made.
One further rule on the rail choice: a withdrawal usually has to come back to the same method as the deposit, or to a method in the player’s own name. The reason is anti-money-laundering — the operator has to confirm the money leaves the way it came in, and to a destination the player owns. A player who deposited with a debit card cannot, in the normal course, withdraw to a friend’s card; the operator will refuse.
The 10x wagering cap, and what it does to a bonus
The 10x cap on wagering requirements, in force since 19 December 2025, is the rule that most reshapes what a casino bonus is worth in the UK. The mechanics of a bonus have not changed — the player still receives a bonus balance, plays through it, and only then can withdraw — but the multiplier has come down hard from where it sat for most of the previous decade, when 35x was a common number. At 10x, a bonus clears in a fraction of the wagering, and the gap between “playable” and “winnable” closes.
The 10x cap is the single biggest change to UK bonus terms in years, which is why the arithmetic belongs here rather than in a footnote. Take a £100 bonus at 10x wagering. The required turnover is £100 × 10 = £1,000. At a typical slot stake of £1 per spin, that is £1,000 ÷ £1 = 1,000 spins. At the legally mandated minimum spin interval of 2.5 seconds, 1,000 spins runs 1,000 × 2.5 / 60 ≈ 42 minutes of pure spin time — though no player sits at a slot uninterrupted, so real-world clearing time stretches that figure out by a factor that depends on how the session is broken up. The honest band to quote is “around an hour of focused play”, with the caveat that an unfocused session at the same stake takes considerably longer.
The wider point: a £100 bonus at 10x is cleared in roughly an order of magnitude less wagering than a £100 bonus at 35x, and the difference is the entire reason the Commission capped the multiplier. A player who picks up a bonus at the new rate is paying less for the same headline number; a player who picked up the equivalent offer a year ago paid more in lost time. The 10x ceiling does not make a bonus a good idea — the house still has an edge on every spin, and the expected loss on £1,000 of wagering at, say, a 96% return-to-player is £40 — but it makes a bonus a more honest offer than it was before the change.
A separate rule attaches to the wagering: mixed-product bonuses (bet on sport, get casino spins, or similar) are banned outright, so a bonus that arrives as casino-only spins cannot be paired with a sportsbook free bet on the same account. The effect on the player is that a casino bonus is exactly what it says — a casino bonus — and the player is not asked to take a bet on the World Cup in order to clear the spins.
A note on what the cap does not do. The 10x ceiling does not remove max-cashout caps, does not remove game-weighting (slots often count 100% towards wagering, table games much less), and does not remove minimum-deposit thresholds on the bonus itself. A bonus is still a marketing product with terms, and the cap is a ceiling on one term rather than a clean rewrite of the offer.
Top 10 UK-licensed casinos at a glance
The ten sites below are taken from the Gambling Commission’s public register of remote casino operating licence holders. The table lists the brand, the licence holder, the licence number and the domain status on the register — white-label means the site runs under another operator’s licence, which matters at complaints time, and active means the site runs under its own licence holder’s account. The “subject support” column reflects what research carried on the page’s specific subject for each brand; on this page, none of the operators in the featured set have a published figure for payment-method coverage that is comparable across the group, and the column carries the no-data marker to make that gap visible rather than paper over it.
| Brand | Licence holder and GB remote casino licence | Domain status on the register | Subject support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Virgin Games | Gamesys Operations Limited · 038905-R-319430-022 | White label | — |
| Betfred | Petfre (Gibraltar) Limited · 039544-R-319290-010 | Active | — |
| Betfair | PPB Games Limited · 039411-R-319335-010 | Active | — |
| Sky Vegas | Bonne Terre Gaming Limited · 065519-R-339675-002 | Active | — |
| Gala Bingo | LC International Limited · 054743-R-330863-014 | Active | — |
| 32Red | Platinum Gaming Limited · 045322-R-324275-019 | Active | — |
| Casumo | Recro Limited · 061549-R-336718-002 | Active | — |
| Midnite | Dribble Media Limited · 042647-R-321653-022 | Active | — |
| PokerStars | Stars Interactive Limited · 039108-R-319334-026 | Active | — |
| Jackpotjoy | Gamesys Operations Limited · 038905-R-319430-022 | Active | — |
Three readings off the table that matter at the cashier. First, every brand on it sits under a UK remote casino operating licence, so each one accepts the credit card ban, the GAMSTOP obligation and the verification step before the first deposit. Second, the licence number on the register is in the form account-R-number-suffix, where the leading six digits repeat the licence holder’s account number and the “R” marks a remote (online) licence — that structure is how a player checks a brand themselves against the Commission’s public register. Third, Virgin Games and Jackpotjoy share a licence holder (Gamesys Operations Limited, account 38905), so a complaint or a regulatory question about either one ends up at the same entity; the player is not dealing with two separate operators, even though the sites look that way.
A caveat on what the table cannot say: it lists the licence and the domain status, but it does not say which payment methods each operator accepts at the cashier. The Commission’s register is the test of whether a brand may operate, not a directory of which deposit rails a particular site has integrated. That detail sits on each operator’s own banking page, and the licence line is the floor above which those specifics live.
Virgin Games — a white-label operation under Gamesys
Virgin Games is a white-label site for Gamesys Operations Limited (account 38905). The brand belongs to one company while the licence belongs to the other, meaning players deal with the licence holder for complaints. This is a common structure for UK brands.
The brand’s payment-method profile is not specified in the source material available for this page, so the comparison treats it on the regulatory fields only: a UK-licensed site, on the same licence as Jackpotjoy, and bound by the same obligations as every other entry on the table. For a player who values the Gamesys licence holder’s standing — the account has been active long enough to appear alongside a 2026 register snapshot — the white-label structure is a known shape rather than a surprise.
The verdict: the right pick for a player who wants a familiar brand on a known licence, with the understanding that “Virgin” here is a brand name and “Gamesys” is the entity the Commission regulates. A player who prefers a single-licence structure (one company, one brand, one complaints route) will look elsewhere on the table.
Betfred — a single-licence operation with a long UK footprint
Betfred operates under Petfre (Gibraltar) Limited (account 39544). As a UK-licensed operator, it adheres to all regulatory obligations.
Specific banking details like accepted payment methods aren’t available here, so our comparison focuses on the regulatory requirements all these operators must meet. Each adheres to the UK credit card ban, mandatory identity checks, and the 10x wagering cap on bonuses.
The verdict: a single-licence structure is what a player gets here, with the Gibraltar seat of the licence holder worth knowing about for tax and corporate questions but not affecting the cashier. The right pick for a player who wants the brand and the licence holder to be the same conversation.
Betfair — exchange heritage, single licence
Betfair operates under PPB Games Limited (account 39411). The brand operates directly under this licence holder, ensuring compliance with UK standards.
The payment-method profile for this page is not specified in the source material, and the comparison runs on the licence fields only. As with every entry on the table, the UK obligations apply in full: no credit card deposits, verification before the first deposit, GAMSTOP participation, and the 10x bonus cap.
The verdict: a single-licence operation with a known parent, on the same regulatory floor as the rest of the table. The right pick for a player who likes the brand and wants the licence holder to be the same conversation.
Sky Vegas — a TV-bundled brand on a known licence
Sky Vegas is a Bonne Terre Gaming Limited site (account 65519). As part of the broader Sky bundle, it is operated by the licence holder in accordance with Commission requirements.
The payment-method profile is not specified in the source material, and the comparison runs on the licence fields. The UK obligations apply in full: the credit card ban, the verification step, GAMSTOP, the 10x bonus cap.
Sky Vegas offers a regulated experience backed by the Sky brand. It’s a solid choice for those who value corporate recognition and established regulatory standing.
Gala Bingo — sits under LC International, alongside Ladbrokes and Coral
Gala Bingo operates under LC International Limited (account 54743). It shares its licence with major brands like Ladbrokes and Coral, operating under the same regulatory umbrella.
As with other operators, we don’t have exact payment method details, but standard UK rules apply: no credit cards, mandatory verification, and a 10x bonus cap.
Gala Bingo is well-suited for players who appreciate a long UK operating history. Those seeking a unique licence structure with no shared parent company might consider other options.
32Red — long-standing single-licence brand
32Red is a long-standing UK operator managed by Platinum Gaming Limited (account 45322). It operates directly under its own licence account.
Like all featured operators, exact payment integration details aren’t provided, so we focus on the regulatory standards: credit cards are prohibited, verification is mandatory, and bonus wagering is capped.
The verdict: a long-standing single-licence brand, the right pick for a player who wants the licence holder and the brand to be the same entity.
Casumo — a non-UK licence holder on a UK licence
Casumo runs under Recro Limited (account 61549). While owned by a non-UK parent company, the brand is fully licensed by the Commission for the UK market. Standard UK protections apply, including verification and responsible gambling measures.
The payment-method specifics are not specified in the source material for this page. The UK obligations apply in full.
Casumo offers a distinctive product experience. It remains a reliable option for players who accept its multi-jurisdictional structure and fully UK-compliant operations.
Midnite — newer UK licence, single operator
Midnite is a newer operator licensed through Dribble Media Limited (account 42647). It entered the market under the current regulatory regime, operating directly under its own licence.
The payment-method specifics are not specified in the source material for this page. The UK obligations apply in full.
The verdict: a newer UK licence on a single operator structure. The right pick for a player who wants a brand that has come to the market under the current regulatory regime rather than under one of its predecessors.
PokerStars — the international brand on a UK-specific licence
PokerStars is a Stars Interactive Limited site (account 39108). The .uk domain signifies the UK-facing instance of the brand, operated directly under its own UK-specific licence.
Specific payment methods aren’t listed, but standard rules apply: no credit cards, mandatory verification, GAMSTOP, and a 10x bonus cap.
The verdict: the international brand on a UK-specific licence, with the right pick being a player who wants the PokerStars product under UK regulation rather than under an offshore licence.
Jackpotjoy — sits alongside Virgin Games under Gamesys
Jackpotjoy is listed on the register as an active domain of account 38905, Gamesys Operations Limited. It shares the same licence holder as Virgin Games, meaning regulatory queries regarding either brand are handled by Gamesys Operations Limited.
The payment-method specifics are not specified in the source material for this page. The UK obligations apply in full.
The verdict: the right pick for a player who values the Gamesys licence holder’s standing and is comfortable with the multi-brand structure, with the caveat that switching between Jackpotjoy and Virgin Games is not switching operators.
How to read a UK-licensed site at the cashier
The page’s reading of the table and the operator notes comes down to four checks a player can run before the first deposit, and the checks are worth running because the licence guarantees the regulatory floor but says nothing about the cashier specifics.
Check one: confirm the licence on the public register. The Commission’s register is searchable online and downloadable as a CSV or Excel file. The licence number is in the form account-R-number-suffix, where the leading six digits repeat the licence holder’s account number and the “R” marks a remote (online) licence. A brand whose licence does not appear on the register is not a UK-licensed brand, regardless of what the footer of the website says.
Check two: confirm the payment-method list on the operator’s own banking page. The register does not list which deposit rails a particular site has integrated, and the cashier page is the only place that information lives. A player who has a preferred method — a debit card, an e-wallet, a bank transfer — should confirm that method is accepted before registering.
Check three: confirm the withdrawal rail. The deposit method and the withdrawal method are not always the same, and pay-by-mobile deposits in particular often cannot be withdrawn back to the same rail. The banking page typically states both directions; if it states only the deposit direction, the player should ask.
Check four: confirm the verification step. The Commission’s rules require name, address and date of birth to be verified before the first deposit, and a financial vulnerability check kicks in at £150 net deposits in a rolling 30-day window. A site that asks for documents before the first deposit is following the rule; a site that does not is either offshore or operating outside its licence conditions.
What an offshore site costs the player, and why the licence matters at all
The reason the licence matters at the cashier is not that the cashier at a UK-licensed site is faster or cheaper in every case. It is that the player who deposits at an unlicensed site gives up the protections the licence enforces.
Providing gambling to people in Great Britain without a Commission licence is an offence under section 33 of the Gambling Act 2005, and the Commission disrupts illegal sites through cease-and-desist notices, search-engine delisting, and referrals to payment and hosting providers. The Commission has no power to block sites at the ISP level, which is why some unlicensed sites remain reachable from a UK IP address. The penalty is not aimed at the player; what the player loses at an unlicensed site is protection — no GAMSTOP, no Commission complaints route, no approved ADR.
The practical effect is that a dispute over a withdrawal at an unlicensed site has nowhere to go that the player can compel. A dispute over a withdrawal at a UK-licensed site can be escalated to the operator, then to an approved ADR, and finally back to the Commission. The dispute is not always resolved in the player’s favour, but the route exists and is the reason the licence is the floor that matters.
A note on what this page cannot say
Three gaps in the source material are worth flagging rather than papering over. First, the featured operators’ payment-method specifics — which debit cards, which e-wallets, which bank-transfer providers each site accepts at the cashier — are not specified in the research available for this page, and the table’s “subject support” column carries the no-data marker to make that gap visible. Second, the operators’ published withdrawal times are not specified either, and the comparison runs on the rail-level figures rather than on per-operator averages. Third, no single bonus offer from any of the featured operators is carried by the research, so the bonus calculation further up the page runs on the 10x cap rather than on any specific operator’s headline number.
The honest reading is that the page can say what the regulatory floor looks like, what each payment rail costs the player in time, and what the 10x cap does to a bonus, but it cannot say which of the ten operators is fastest at the cashier. That comparison belongs to each operator’s own banking page, and the page’s job here is to give the reader the framework for reading it.
Frequently asked questions about UK casino payment methods
Are credit cards still allowed for UK online casino deposits?
No. Since 14 April 2020 the Gambling Commission has banned the use of credit cards to fund gambling across all online and offline products in Great Britain, except non-remote lotteries paid for face-to-face. The ban extends to credit cards routed through e-wallets, so a Visa or Mastercard run as credit is declined at the deposit screen. Debit cards and bank transfers are unaffected.
Which casino payment methods are generally considered safest?
No payment method is categorically safer than another; what changes between them is what they reveal about the player and what happens if a transaction fails. A debit card is tied to a UK bank account with its own statutory protections, an FCA-authorised e-wallet adds a regulated intermediary, and a bank transfer gives the cleanest audit trail. The safer-gambling protections — the deposit limit prompt, the £150 vulnerability check and GAMSTOP self-exclusion — sit on top of the payment choice rather than inside it.
Does Paysafecard work as a deposit method at UK-licensed casinos?
Paysafecard is a prepaid voucher that some UK-licensed casinos accept at the deposit screen, and the voucher-based structure means no bank or card detail is shared with the operator. The withdrawal side is the weak point: most operators do not pay out to a Paysafecard voucher, so the winnings have to come back by another method, and the deposit-and-withdrawal rail mismatch is what tends to delay a payout.
Do all casino payment methods settle withdrawals at the same speed?
No, and the difference is the single biggest cause of a slow-payout complaint. E-wallets and UK bank transfers via Faster Payments typically arrive within hours; debit card withdrawals run in hours to three working days depending on the card network; pay-by-mobile deposits usually cannot be withdrawn back to the same rail. The operator-side release and the rail-side delivery run on different clocks, and a fast operator on a slow rail is still a slow payout.
Is ID verification required before a first deposit regardless of payment method?
Yes. Since 7 May 2019 every UK-licensed operator has verified name, address and date of birth before any money moves or any spin is allowed, and the check is independent of the deposit method chosen. A player who deposits with a debit card is verified to the same standard as a player who deposits with an e-wallet or a bank transfer, and a site that does not run the check is either offshore or operating outside its licence conditions.
Can a withdrawal be sent back to a different payment method to the one used for deposit?
In the normal course, no. Anti-money-laundering rules require the operator to send a withdrawal back to the method the deposit came from, or to a destination in the player’s own name. A player who deposited with a debit card cannot withdraw to a friend’s card, and a player who deposited with a pay-by-mobile bill will typically have to nominate a different rail for the withdrawal. The rule sits at the operator’s discretion in the small, and the player should check before the first deposit is made.
Published by the cardcasinoguide team.